Committee

chairman@wargravefestival.co.uk marketing@wargravefestival.co.uk

 

Chairman

Exec

Graham Howe

940 2193

07540 193239

grahamahowe@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Exec

Cath Forsaith

940 1895

07775 634460

cathforsaith@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Exec

Graham Jones

940 6613

07876 490511

grahamdjones@mac.com

Secretary, Procurement

Exec

Dave Smith

940 3969

07748 807759

davesmith54@gmail.com

Central

Kevin Southworth

940 4336

07786 916182

Kevin@theposseltd.com

Central

Bruce Glasby

940 1504

07740 870398

bruce.glasby@tiscali.co.uk

Central

Silvia Fidler

940 2031

07446 969559

silvia.fidler@yahoo.co.uk

Central

Josie Fear

9349857

07889 766376

josiefear@hotmail.com

Central

Caroline Hopkinson

07714 244123

K2_HOP@hotmail.com

Central

Bob Atkinson

9404094

07724 041061

bob@atkem.com

Central

Julian Griffiths

940 3811

07831 313915

juliangriffiths@btconnect.com

Central

Lisa Taylor

01628 829507

07786 977068

lisapia1@yahoo.com

Central

Liz Deacon

940 6530

07786 706241

alexandliz@hotmail.com

Central

Bernice Burke

940 6862

07958 140682

bee_burke@hotmail.com

Central

Alex Sharp

940 1348

07501 347767

dimps2001@hotmail.com

Central

Caroline Meader

940 6698

07818 045726

carolinemeader@btconnect.com

Central

Keith Doward

940 4977

keith.doward@ptr.co.uk

Central

Jeff Allsop

07786 545017

jeff.allsop@outlook.com

Central

Phil Bastian

940 2960

07421 326546

bastip@icloud.com