A Spoonful of Sugar

Thursday 8th, Friday 9th and Saturday 10th June 2017

Thursday and Friday 5.00pm
Saturday 2.00pm and 4.00pm
Festival Marquee, Mill Green
Adults £4.50, Children £3.00

Jane Jordan
0118 940 3973
jane@familyjordan.net
www.wargravetheatre.co.uk

Folk Night

Saturday 10 June, 7.30pm
Woodclyffe Hall
£17.50 includes hot supper, there will be a licensed bar

Brass on the Grass

Sunday 11 June
6.00pm – 9.30pm
Wargrave Court Gardens, Mill Green, Wargrave RG10 8EU
Adults: £10.00, Children: £3.00
Verna Houghton 0118 940 2833 verna@thehoughtons.net

Classical Evening

Monday 12 June
7.30pm – 10pm
St Mary’s Church, Mill Green
£100 VIP sponsors (inc. dinner), £35 (£17.50), £25 (£12.50), £20

(£10) (aged under 16 and under half price)
Andy Ferguson
tickets@pursuitnha.com

Acoustic Music Night

Monday 12 June
8.00pm
Woodclyffe Hall
£12.00, no concessions
Kevin Southworth 07786 916182
kevin@wifi-engineering.com

Barn Dance

Thursday 15 June, 8.00pm – 11.00pm
Festival Marquee, Mill Green
£20.00, to include a Ploughman’s supper

The Festival’s Festival

Friday 16 June, 7.30pm – midnight
Festival Marquee, Mill Green
£24.00 includes a welcome drink, Festival food and goodies

Dancing under the Stars

Saturday 17 June

7.30pm – 10.30pm
Festival Marquee, Mill Green
Adults £12.00, Children under 16 £5.00 (includes refreshments)
Family ticket (2 adults, 2 children) £30.00
Alex Sharp 07501 347767 dimps2001@hotmail.com
Caroline Meader 07818 045726 carolinemeader@btconnect.com

End of Festival Service

Sunday 25 June

10.30am
Festival Marquee, Mill Green
FREE
John Cook 0118 940 2202 johnrmcook@btconnect.com
The Parish Office 0118 940 2300 office@wargravechurch.co.uk

Family Barbecue

Sunday 25 June

11.45am for 12.00 noon
Festival Marquee, Mill Green
FREE
Salome Laschinger 0785 5795899 salome_laschinger@me.com
The Parish Office 0118 940 2300 office@wargravechurch.co.uk

The BBO Big Band Show

Sunday 25 June

7.00pm doors open, 8.00pm start
Festival Marquee, Mill Green
£12.50, no concessions
Michael Porter 0118 940 2410 michael@the-porters.org.uk